Pilih Jabatan / Unit 
Carian melalui Nama 
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Jabatan/Unit Email Nom Telefon
Mohamad Hatta bin Abdul Hamid
Ketua Unit
Penyeliaan PPP
mohdhatta@moh.gov.my

4004

Lim Chai Ngoh
Ketua Unit
Penyeliaan Kejururawatan
limcn@moh.gov.my

8012

Norsakina Bt Ali
Ketua Unit
Penyeliaan Kejururawatan
norsakina@moh.gov.my

8012

Matron Saizal Che Ani
Ketua Unit
Penyeliaan Kejururawatan
saizal@moh.gov.my

8012

Ahmad Adam Bin Mohd Hasan
Ketua Unit
Farmasi dan Bekalan
ahmadadam@moh.gov.my

8018

Maimunah binti Ismail
Ketua Unit
Teknologi Maklumat
mai_ismail@moh.gov.my

8034/5007

Chan Boon Jie
Ketua Unit
Patologi dan Transfusi
bj.chan@moh.gov.my

8026

Fashihah Binti Mohd Haniffa
Ketua Unit
Dietetik dan Sajian
fashihah@moh.gov.my

8029

Mohammad Syafiq Bin Ramli
Ketua Unit
Kejuruteraan
syafiq.ramli@moh.gov.my

8008

Noorhasimah Mhd Noor
Ketua Unit
Kerja Sosial
noorhasimah@moh.gov.my

8080

Mohd Fauzi Bin Hassan
Ketua Unit
Psikologi
fauzi.hassan@moh.gov.my

8030

Hasmadi Bin Mohd Ba'i
Ketua Unit
Hemodalisis
hasmadi.mb@moh.gov.my
Mohammad Rasnizan Abd Rasid
Ketua Unit
Forensik
mdrasmizan@moh.gov.my

8020

Norzana Md Saad
Ketua Unit
Dewan Bedah
norzanams@moh.gov.my

4016

Sandrakalaa A/P Sewaguru
Ketua Unit
Pendidikan Kesihatan
sandrakalaa@moh.gov.my

8036

Nor Aini Binti Mohd Sarif
Ketua Unit
Pediatrik
norainims@moh.gov.my

8037

Ruhaiza Binti Abdul Rani
Ketua Unit
Pediatrik
ruhaiza.rani@moh.gov.my

8039

Faizal Akmal Binti Mohamed Yusof
Ketua Unit
O&G
faizalakmal@moh.gov.my

8040

Nurulaini bt Ab.Sani
Ketua Unit
O&G
nurul10@moh.gov.my

8086

Rosliza bt Osman
Ketua Unit
Perubatan Perempuan
roslizaosman@moh.gov.my

8041

  prev   1  2  3   next