Pilih Jabatan / Unit 
Carian melalui Nama 
Nama Pegawai Jawatan Jabatan/Unit Email Nom Telefon
Sandrakalaa A/P Sewaguru
Ketua Unit
Pendidikan Kesihatan
sandrakalaa@moh.gov.my

8036

Nor Haslin Binti Mad Yusoff
Ketua Unit
Pediatrik
nor_haslin@moh.gov.my8037

8037

Khatijah Binti Yusof
Ketua Unit
Pediatrik
khatijah.yusof@moh.gov.my

8037

Ruhaiza Binti Abdul Rani
Ketua Unit
Pediatrik
ruhaiza.rani@moh.gov.my

8039

Faizal Akmal Binti Mohamed Yusof
Ketua Unit
O&G
faizalakmal@moh.gov.my

8040

Saniah Binti Said
Ketua Unit
O&G
saniahs@moh.gov.my

8086

Rosliza bt Osman
Ketua Unit
Perubatan Perempuan
roslizaosman@moh.gov.my

8041

Nor Aziah Binti Abd Aziz
Ketua Unit
Orthopedik
nor_aziah@moh.gov.my

8042

Norsidah bt A.Rani
Ketua Unit
Kawalan Infeksi
norsidah10@moh.gov.my

8050

Norhayati binti Zaini
Ketua Unit
Pembedahan
norhayatiz@moh.gov.my

8046

Norhidayah bt Md Sani
Ketua Unit
Perubatan Lelaki
norhidayah10@moh.gov.my

8047

Farizal B. Hanif
Ketua Unit
Klinik Pakar (SOPD,PSY)
jai07@moh.gov.my

2041

Rajan A/L Panchacaram
Ketua Unit
Klinik Pakar (MOPD,ENT)
p.rajan@moh.gov.my

2037

Rafidah Binti Mustafa
Ketua Unit
ICU/CCU
rafidah_mustafa@moh.gov.my

8048

Mohd Fadzil bin Kamaruddin
Ketua Unit
ICU/CCU
m_fadzil@moh.gov.my

8023

Mohd Rifdzan Bin Mohd Padil
Ketua Unit
Rawatan Harian
rifdzanpadil@moh.gov.my

8020

Siti Khadijah Bt Shafie
Ketua Unit
Perolehan
khadijah_shafie@moh.gov.my

5028

Mohd Rushdi Bin Ghazali
Ketua Unit
Pengimejan
mohd.rushdi@moh.gov.my

8027

Noorlida bt Mohd Ali
Ketua Unit
CSSU
noor_lida@moh.gov.my

8024

Aznani binti Ismail
Ketua Unit
Pemulihan Carakerja
aznani_ismail@moh.gov.my

8051

  prev   1  2  3  4   next